Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sporting Life Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sporting Life Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vijayashimha 13 days ago

Deviled Eggs

I'm a sucker for deviled eggs. And these are the best I've ever had. The fried capers really made it.

William about 2 months ago

House Cut BLT

Great BLT, the bacon is the best

J 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

10/10 5 stars on yelp. Would definitely recommend to my friends! All the food is amazing and if you add fries on the side.. even better!

Gavin 4 months ago

Nachos

Sporting Life Bar is one of my go to spots in Las Vegas. The service is great, the food is excellent and it's the perfect place for whatever you're looking for. Sports, trivia night, darts and more. A+

Mcoal 4 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Highly recommend the breakfast sandwich with sausage, even though all the food is great weather it be steak and eggs or wings or whatever is your favorite, this sandwich is filling, plentiful and priced right and don't forget to wash it all down with one of their killer Mimosas

Tlickel about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

we were visiting Las Vegas for "March Madness" and wanted to get out of the casino to watch some basketball. After some research, we chose Home Field. Am I happy we did!! The breakfast sandwich was GREAT, the bartender/server was awesome. (she was the only one working when we were there)Since our March Madness trip is an annual event, we will most definately return.

Dan 3 months ago

*Prime Rib Dip

Excellent taste and reasonable priced. Randy is a great bartender!!

Jkeefe1 4 months ago

House Cut BLT

A unique BLT with everything you expect and a surprise or two... like the brown sugar and Thai chili rubbed bacon (OMG!), garlic aoli, and arugula replacing the bland iceberg lettuce. This is a very special BLT indeed!

George 4 months ago

Wings

Every time I'm in Las Vegas, I visit the Sporting Life Bar on Jones St. and I always gotta have the chicken wings....Oh so delicious. Yummy, great with a draft beer. Planning to have my birthday party there soon. Love that place.

Jbatman1215 5 months ago

Wings

decent food, and open floor plan. Great atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA